Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag

So, hopefully nobody gets mad, but I probably won’t tag people for these. All I did was research book tags for blogs. I don’t know who wrote these tags, and I don’t wish to tag anyone to do them. I just want to do them for the heck of it, because they sound fun. I won’t make a huge deal about it if you don’t. Just know that someone made this, and it wasn’t me.


Yay, book tag time! No, I won’t always be doing these, but they are kind of fun. I love picking names at random, I think it definitely makes the answers more silly. Here we go!

10 names on individual slips of paper, pick one for each question. have fun!

THE FIRST PERSON TO DIE
Thorne [The Lunar Chronicles] – well, THAT is just sad and unfortunate. I love Thorne, and shall miss him dearly!

THE PERSON YOU TRIP TO GET AHEAD OF THE ZOMBIES
Alice Cullen [Twilight] – YEAH, because THAT is really going to happen. I am dead, because I had no one to trip…….

THE FIRST PERSON TO BE INFECTED
Scarlet [The Lunar Chronicles] – Yeah, I’d believe that. Sorry for needing to kill you Scarlet…nothing personal, I just want to live.

THE PERSON WHO TRIPS YOU TO GET AHEAD OF THE ZOMBIES
Kady [The Illuminae Files] – Hell yeah, she would definitely trip me. Bitch. Haha.

THE IDIOT OF THE TEAM
Roth [The Dark Elements trilogy] – ummm, seriously? if he was dubbed the team idiot, I must have a really smart team.

THE “BRAINS” OF THE TEAM
Cress [The Lunar Chronicles] – Yes, I could definitely believe that Cress was the smart one. What else can you do but learn when you’re so isolated for so long?

THE TEAM MEDIC
Ryiah [The Black Mage series] – ummmmm NO! unless you mean her TWIN, her TWIN is the team medic….because Ryiah is more of a destroyer than healer. She would definitely be a bad ass zombie killer!

THE WEAPONS EXPERT
Peter [Divergent] – hmmm……..I would most definitely NOT trust PETER with the weapons, haha. That could only end…..horribly! He is pretty handy with a butter knife though, I hear.

THE BRAWLER
Mare [Red Queen] – I don’t really remember the series at all, well I’ve only read 2 books…..but I THINK I remember Mare being quite the spirited, most stubborn girl.

THE TEAM CAPTAIN
And last but not least….our team Captain is Dimitri Belikov [The Vampire Academy] – I am not sure what to think about that. I LOVE Dimitri, and from what I can remember he is quite skilled….and awesome….so, I think I could get behind that. Pretty sure anyway!


Well this was fun! I can’t do one of these every week, but they are definitely fun every once in a while! What are your thoughts? is there someone who definitely fit, or did NOT fit their job title?

~Ash

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

