Greetings!

Well, guys, I figured it was appropriate to at least post a little something today by way of introduction.

Y’all already know my BFF Ashley. I mean, she did start this blog after all. But some of you, if not all of you may not know me.

I’m Lauren (@bookschief_managed over on Instagram) and I’m *gasp* a huge reader. Bet you didn’t see that coming.

Fun story, Ashley and I actually met on Goodreads a couple years back. She messaged me and we hit it off right away, instantly clicking on so many levels and I couldn’t ask for a better or more dedicated friend. We’ve talked virtually non-stop ever since, with the exception of some days during her pregnancy where Ash was very tired or very busy preparing for her adorable baby.

I was the one who encouraged her to start a separate IG account for her book stuff, so she could still keep her personal one separate. And then she was the one who encouraged me to start at least posting on here and see how I liked the idea of starting a blog.

Soooooo, here we are.

I guess all you really need to know is that I’m a 24 year old college student. I live in California. I’m an avid reader. Aaaaand that about sums up the basics.

Can’t wait to interact with y’all and share some bookish thoughts with you.

Much love,
Lauren xx

Currently Reading: Passenger (page 50)

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

